How to improve yourself

  1. Face your fears. That’s how you conquer them.
  2. Exercise your willpower to change direction.
  3. Admit your mistakes.
  4. Refine your goals. …
  5. Believe in yourself.
  6. Ask for wisdom.
  7. Conserve your time
  8. Invest your profits.

Today I will treat myself with kindness

I give myself gift of unconditional love

Like any human being . I have strength and weaknesses , and that’s ok

Put both hand on my heart, pause and feel their warmth .

Breath deeply in and out

Speak these word to yourself, out loud or silently, in a warm and caring tone.

I need to continue learning and improve my game

No struggle is more or less Important

If we want to change the world, we must start it from within

Published by Shivam Choudhary

BEST INFORMATION AVAILABLE

10 thoughts on “How to improve yourself

  1. nice blog….. i have done..
    this one is very informative….
    and i like entrepreneurship…. and yes failure is not an idiot in fact … failing is the first step of success…..

    Liked by 1 person

      1. ohh ap fllw krn blogs ko…. cmmnts ma ja k dosro k cmmmnts like krn bht tazi s apk fllwrs b barhain g

        Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started